Political Correctness


I actually this question on the board during class and I have been a huge critic on the topic of “political correctness”. Honestly, I cannot stand how absurd and sensitive the entire country has gotten and how saying one simple statement can get someone in such a great amount of trouble. This is supposed to be a free country and we can say whatever we want, as long as no one upsets anyone. I feel that as the years pass, this country is straying farther from its beliefs. I can write a book about this topic, so I am sure Paper 1 will be no issue.

 

 

3 responses to “Political Correctness

  1. Spahr this is an awesome topic for you for Paper 1. I know you could definitely write a book on it so it’ll be a great opportunity for you to vent some of those thoughts out on paper!

Leave a Reply

