Proposal 2: Investigating Fast Food


After reading some of my classmates modest proposal, it gave me the idea to investigate processed food and fast food in our culture. There is so many opinions on diets and how to treat our bodies. Nearly all of the opinions dislike processed food and believe American healths are suffering. They encourage a more natural diet. I want to get a better idea of why they are saying this so that I can be an educated consumer and decide what to put in my body. It is my choice anyways

Leave a Reply

